Reviewer1928732

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUL393 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great product

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For years I took elemental magnesium at my naturopath's direction. After reading about how chelatd magnesium works, I decided to try it. For me the chelated magnesium is more effective and I really appreciate how Country Life follows GMP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Sep 15, 2006

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't know what to think when my naturopath first put me on this product, but boy has it helped by immune system! I don't get sick very often and when I do, I'm not as sick as other people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on May 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product! The Ester-C formulation doesn't give me the acid reflux problems that regular Vitamin C does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product

Posted on Sep 15, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a number of years. I've tried other brands but always come back to Eclectic Institue because the quality can't be beaten!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality!

Posted on Sep 15, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

Started taking Feverfew at my naturopath's direction for helping with my migraines. I've tried several brands and the quality of Ecclectic Institute can't be beat! This is a permanent part of my migraine control program.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality product

Posted on May 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a high quality product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenience

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

For years I took magnesiun and potasium separately. I like the convenience of only taking one pill to get both. Also, I really appreciate how Country Life follows GMP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best produtct!

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product! I have tried several brands of vitamin E and Carlson E Gems Elite can't be beat. Quality counts and this is high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives