Reviewer1928923

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUM668 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

This works amazingly well!

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one of these (not every night) and get a great night's sleep and feel very well rested;much better than ambien!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a capful everynight before bedtime and sleep so soundly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doggie skin problems and allergies

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps my scottie stay healthy and regular; when he sometimes has to take allergy meds or antibiotics this product helps return him to health alot faster than when he didn't have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great energy booster,tastes great!

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great! I add it to a bottle of spring water , very refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best protein drink meal-substitute!

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great,no maltodextrin and those unpleasant GI side effects. Delicious and satisfying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Protein drink meal-substitute!

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought both for variety and am extremely satisfied with results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST multi ever!

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking for 2+ years; feeling much better physically , excellent absorption. When I miss a few days due to travelling , I really feel the difference.Have even bought for friends and make husband (pill hater) take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cool Blue Mascara that does not irritate my eyes! LOVE it!

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My eyes are super sensitive and get very irritated from most eye makeup; thought I would try this and am very pleased with my thicker lashes and no irritation!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doggie skin problems

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My white scottie- Henry is a super dog but has lots of itchy skin and hot spots , two of these/day added to his food is really helping; and is also cheaper than the little packets of oil I have been buying from the vet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best cal/mag supplement of all I've tried

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Take three of these every night and really can feel the difference, seems to be absorbed better than other more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives