July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1928956

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAQ414 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best I've Tried

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having sampled half a dozen cod and fish oils from several companies over recent years, I believe I'll settle on this one. It's very light, has very little fishy taste, and the lemon lime flavor is better than the plain (ick) and the orangy flavored oils. I drink it right out of the bottle, then wash it down with a sip of water or juice. My 56 y/o) skin is much less flaky after starting the daily rounded teaspoonful of Nature's Answer CLO. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever my system gets acidic, I tend to get small but very painful canker sores in the fold of my cheek and gumline. Three of these capsules a day take those away within 3 days without fail. Untreated, they last a couple of weeks. I've found the capsules better than the tablet form of L-Lysine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More energy, easier to swallow

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these (horsie large) tabs much better than the capsules which got stuck in my gullet more than once. I must have needed some of the ingredients because I'm noticing more energy as a result of taking them. Good stuff, Now. Thanks once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unfishy Oil

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is so refined, I drink it straight from the bottle. (I never said I was ;) The Nature's Answer Cod Liver Oil and Deep Sea Fish Oil are great. I noticed that my flaky skin was gone within a week of taking a tablespoon a day of these oils. I prefer the lemon lime to the orange, but both are good. It's an easy way to get your Omega-3s.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love NOW products but this one didn't work for me

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, although I have loved every NOW product I have ever tried until this, it doesn't work for me. I bought two bottles and gave it a month. After one bottle didn't give me any noticeable change in pain level. Tramadol (pharmaceutical non-opiate pain reliever) is working for my arthritic bone pain but did nothing for the muscle pain, which I was trying D-Flame for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT Calcium Product

Posted on Jan 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking these instead of other brands about 6 months ago, and my shoulder appears to be healing quite well. I had lots of pain in the muscles surrounding my right rotator cuff. This calcium combo has reduced spurs enough that my shoulder no longer hurts all the time and I have a much better range of motion. I'm sold on Deva Cal-Mag Plus! I had tried seven other brands over a period of several years, and this one finally worked. The price is decent, too. Good work, Deva!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy in a cap

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could feel the difference (increase) in my energy level within the first couple days of using these. The only downside is the B-vitamin burps, but I think that's because I needed extra at the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting, but $$$$

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a high-quality clarified butter which has a strong but subtle caramel scent to it. It cooks nicely and spreads well. My only problem with it is the 6x cost over regular, good-quality butter. I won't be buying it again, but would happily accept it as a gift. (grin)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love coconut, so this was a no-brainer buy for me. It's very thick and you can adjust the size of the drops by how quickly you squeeze the plastic bottle. It's very intuitive and versatile. It works well in both coffee and tea (iced and hot), giving iced tea another level of comfort. Recommended! I love NOW products. Good value for a low cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice freebie to my order

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My ND sister liked the stainless but frowned at the plastic content of this mug. I use it for iced tea rather than coffee in the summer, and it keeps the tea very nicely cool for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wholesome Goodness

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Finally, a non-GMO which -isn't- priced out of the market, as most Green foodstuffs are. This works great in my health drink to reduce my cholesterol levels. Wow, the 2# can is a whopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Taste Treat

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is very unusual candy, really delightful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives