Reviewer1929716

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REV709 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Strong smell but it works wonderfully!

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I works quickly for reducing the size and diminishing acne and does not dry out the skin or irritate it. Smell does go away when dried I find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Endometriosis cure for me!!

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Prayers answered! I began taking this 5 days before my cycle and had immediate results! Now I have short, light periods without cramps and nausea. I only take it a week before and during cycle. Many friends have had similar results and some lose weight too. I am very thankful for this supplement and as always iherb has the best prices and service available!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great and helps sleeping for my 5 year old!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son is almost 6 and has always been a restless sleeper with occasional bad dreams. He loves to take these and they have really made a difference 1 month into the bottle. He sometimes sleeps with us too and the difference is sooo noticeable. No more kicking and moving around and no more bad dreams!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not to my liking

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bar is reasonably priced for the size, almost too big for use. I did not care for the smell, very odd. It also get slimy/goopy and does not sudz up well. I will probably not purchase this brand in bar form again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

all in one

Posted on Sep 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this supplement because you get all your efa's plus primrose and flaxseed. Great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for daily iron therapy...

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many types so I can find one that I can take continually. This one constipates. So far Jarrow ironsorb and NOW foods iron are best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for anemia issues

Posted on Sep 15, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This iron is easily absorbed with no constipation. Take with some ester-C apart from other vit's for best absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No BURPS!

Posted on Sep 15, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Small tablet is easy to swallow and no garlic burps or taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids did not like the taste, bottle went bad quickly.

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can not speak for the effectiveness of this product but the taste was not great and the whole bottle of tablets turned color and got moist within a couple months. I love iherb's service but do wish they took returns on products that turn bad quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long lasting, all-purpose cleanser & bacteria fighter!

Posted on Sep 30, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap cured my sister of a year long battle with staph infections. The tea tree keeps bacteria levels down on the skin. It is silky and doesn't smell too strong. It can be used for the face, body and even hair. Great for kids in school to keep head lice away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST

Posted on Sep 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Most nutrion for your $ with these asy to take capsules. I take after food and no upset tummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great cal/mag supplement

Posted on Sep 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

It is hard to find 500 mg of calcium in one pill. Easy to take even on an empty stomach. Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives