July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1931791

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG283 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Best green supplement I've foud

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've compared the ingredient list of many green supplements. Green Vibrance definitely offers the most value for the punch. It has twice the concentration of many important ingredients compared to competitors. Great range of "superfoods." Good stuff. Great value at iHerb's prices, esp. in the larger sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent oil

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great oil. Only one I've found w non-fish sourced DHA. Great for a vegetarian. Keeps best frozen in a wide-opening container, from which it can be scooped like soft butter (even when frozen).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK, but not that great

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this to compare against the Traditional Medicinals brand b/c it was cheaper (about the same price for twice the teabags). However, the flavor is not as rich and it takes two bags to get a decent concentration out of it. Even then, it doesn't taste as good as the TM. I'm solidly back in the TM camp on this one. Not a bad tasting tea, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for the concentration in the caplets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best dandelion tea I've tried

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious flavour. I have this almost every day in the morning. I have found the dandelion greens teas to taste too green/herbally. I've also tried the Now and Alvita dandelion root teas and their taste is not nearly as rich as this one. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed by censorship

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed that previous reviews I submitted that were not entirely positive about products you sell were censored and never posted, as opposed to my positive reviews, which were posted. This was deeply disappointing and signaled that the reviews on your site have no credibility. Who knows how you manipulate the feedback you receive from customers. I will be sure to find reviews at other websites before I buy a new product from you. It that leads me to buy from another merchant, so be it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed by censorship

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed that previous reviews I submitted that were not entirely positive about products you sell were censored and never posted, as opposed to my positive reviews, which were posted. This was deeply disappointing and signaled that the reviews on your site have no credibility. Who knows how you manipulate the feedback you receive from customers. I will be sure to find reviews at other websites before I buy a new product from you. It that leads me to buy from another merchant, so be it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed by censorship

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed that previous reviews I submitted that were not entirely positive about products you sell were censored and never posted, as opposed to my positive reviews, which were posted. This was deeply disappointing and signaled that the reviews on your site have no credibility. Who knows how you manipulate the feedback you receive from customers. I will be sure to find reviews at other websites before I buy a new product from you. It that leads me to buy from another merchant, so be it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives