Reviewer1932255

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOK907 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best!

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is best I ever tried. Soft and silky and almost without any scent! Ordered 2 and will continue! Highly recomended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

try!

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dont feel any huge difference yet. its bee only a week and I got cold but will continue to use. thing I noticed that I do not want to drink coffee so much and it helps to wake up in the morning much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feeling better

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this only a week but by desire for sweet is descreasing alredy. will continue. the cinnamon taste is really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using for a month only but feels better, especially after using antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the smell, its gentle. Body wash makes skin really soft and hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on May 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even if if have to wash my hair every 2 days, now trhey feel much more softer and lighter. Before when I used other products the feeling was more that my hair has some mask on them. Now I feel that the hair structure has changed and they like the shampoo very very much! Lovin it! Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best I ever used

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You have to try it until you can say it is as great as the reviews says!!! I have combinated skin and I use nourishing creams very carefully, but this one is so good and skin becomes smooth and gentle. Highly recommended! Will order it again. Absolutely! Even to Europe to Latvia I got it in less than two weeks. Lovin it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair becomes silky, soft and even curly a little bit! I guess its because this conditioner is sooo good to my hair. Love and recomend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on May 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the smell, I can even wash my face with it and it does't become extremely dry. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the way it cleans my skin and it doesnt get dry comparing to other soap I used before. It does what it says - I have no blemishes any more and skin is so clear and soft. I use it for face and body wash Recomended. Will reorder! Thank you iherb! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

present!

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it as a present. My friend really appreciate the sweet smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

present!

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it as a present. My friend really appreciate the sweet smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives