Reviewer1932910

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIK013 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Nice price for organics.

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I personally like the taste of these berries, the price is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice if you can swallow it - 1000 mg capsule

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an enteric coated capsule with no "krill" smell or taste passing out, so we can assume that the contents inside are also sealed from getting humidity and oxygen. The bottle cap is not threaded and it dose not seal tightly, so care must be taken in storage conditions and it should be consumed fast after opening. Since I was already consuming flax oil, fish oil, lecithin and goji berries prior to krill oil, I don't expect to see great difference. What I observe is that recovery from sports is even faster and old injuries disturbs me even less, so I can say that the product is working. The price is good although not the lowest. Iherb service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine, very gentle

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Increased energy and feeling of well being, can be taken with or without food with no side effects. Helps with stress and fatigue

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent fine taste and sweet chocolate flavor, these can be the only reasons to make you using it! Plus nutrients and antioxidants, plus it is raw, organic, fair trade. Sensitive persons noticed no side effects consuming it compared to other cocoa powders. Like to mix it with some raw seed butter and raw honey for an instant sweet and nutritious delight. Also a full tablespoon in protein shakes for taste and antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Realy gentle vitamin C

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product at reasonable price. Doesn't seem so effective as ascorbic acid, but its nice for sensitive stomachs. Can be blend in things that the acidic taste of pure ascorbic acid doesn't fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Every meal's supplemet

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for years together with Super Enzymes in every meal and snack, since the price is small, although I have used better formulas but at a much higher cost. The contents of the capsules are tasteless, so I can combine the powder in protein shakes together with powdered chia and bee pollen, leaving it for a while for pre-digestion before consuming. It contains cellulase so it helps the digestion of pollen and chia also. The price is good although not the lowest and iherb service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Every meal's supplemet

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for years together with Plant Enzymes in every meal and snack, since the price is small, although I have used better formulas but at a much higher cost. The price is good although not the lowest and iherb service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This does not compare to chocolate

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Three stars because its not like chocolate or cocoa powder. I can use it as an antioxidant but it cant be compared with chocolate or cocoa in taste and flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives