July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1933246

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GON805 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good stone

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ver nicely shaped. can get hold of it easyly. plus i like the fact that it will last for a lifetime!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

horrible!

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this eye liner is a disgrace. it is easy to apply but after a few ours it spreads and makes me look like a panda. i regret buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feel so good

Posted on May 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this produc is fantastic. i have only been taking it for 3 days and i can already feel the difference. i no longer feel depressed and my panic attacks are gone. it's the first time in years that i'm anxiety-free and i'm just so glad i came accross these little pills. i had tried everything to get over my clinical depression, from zoloft and xanax to all sorts of therapies and homeopathic remedies... only 5-htp worked for me and it's the first time i feel ok ever since i remember.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love them!

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pills are just fantastic! I have lost a lot of fats since I started takig them two months ago! I'm not so hungry anymore and I feel very energetic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes me feel good

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i havent noticed any difference since i started using this cream but it feels great on my skin and makes me feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the colour doesnt suit me. its too red, but it has a nice taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no results

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have been taking this product for a few days and i havent seen any results at all... wouldnt recommend it. it may work for some people, but it had no effect on me. im disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful in every sense! plus love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this product is absolutely fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these capsules give me so much energy that i cant sleep at night! only problem is they are too big to swallow...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this product removes all hairs easily. only problem the bottle is too small. i need to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love this

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i had tried all sort of face creams before and nothing comes close to this one. it is absolutely wonderful. it is all natural, feels great on my skin, makes my face look smooth and has a very pleasing smell. i will order more of this. it's value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives