Reviewer1933280

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIR880 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

GREEN TEA SKIN CARE

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I RECEIVED A SAMPLE IN ONE OF MY ORDERS AND WHEN I USED IT, MY FACE IS SO SOFT AND SMOOTH, THE WRINKLES ARE DISAPPEARING. GIVE IT TIME TO WORK, WE DIDN'T GET THIS WAY OVER NIGHT. THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

choice of toothpaste

Posted on May 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it is all natural and tastes good as well. Have been using it for years and so happy to know I can add it to my orders at iHerb. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The product tastes great and dissolves in a shaker. Great to travel with. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Health

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From time to time I need to take Probiotic capsules, I found these to work the best for me. Thank you M Haynes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Health

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the flavor and how long it lasts for a meal and not being hungry! Thank you M Haynes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid vitamins

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product and excellent service and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OREGAESP PRODUCT

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

THIS PRODUCT IS WONDERFUL HOWEVER, LIKE ALL OTHER PRODUCTS, YOU HAVE TO GIVE IT TIME TO WORK. I KEEP AN EXTRA ONE ON HAND ALL OF THE TIME, DON'T WANT TO BE WITHOUT IT. THANKS AGAIN FOR THIS OIL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product B12

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderful! The energy is great! I won't be without it. The service is fast from iHerb. Each person has to decide what the body needs, in order to feed the brain. My body needs B12 and I can tell a difference with using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent service and delivery

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I placed order on line and one week later had my products. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives