Reviewer1934876

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OVA239 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

One of the best in the market

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Undoubtedly one of the best fish oil product in the market. Professionally produced, favourably priced and it contains the whole chain of omega fatty acids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the best...

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good smell, tolerable taste, too much fiber as a consequence diarrhoea. I do not recommend for those who has sensitive belly. The nutrient content is almost perfect that was the reason I ordered it but considering the above mentioned facts I'm not satisfied with the product and I will never order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best in the market

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural source of vitamin D3, easy to swallow, one bottle enough for almost a year. That's a great product, I can recommend it for everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best Vitamin C

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality is more important than quantity. Many people takes huge dosage of Vitamin C but this one is more than enough with its outstanding quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality product but not perfect

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This egg protein is the most absorbable formula for human body that's why I ordered it. Its taste average and would be better with less stevia. The soluability of the product is not perfect but still tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality, bad taste

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very nice, attractive for the children from every aspect except for its taste... What a pity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best Q10 product in the market

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Presently the best Q10 product in the market regarding quality but overpriced. It also contains professional grade fish oil that promotes the absorbence of Q10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

simply the best

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best tasting protein bar ever I have tried with professional ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Funny and delicious

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very fine ingredients and very delicious. Kids love the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best protein shake

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a lot of shakes but this one is undoubtedly the best. Good taste, good soluablity, magnificent quality protein. Many shakes are full of fibres, glucomannan and other ingredients than protein, but not this one...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love the taste!

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids are very keen on this vitamin. It has grate taste, I can recommend it for everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love the taste!

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids are very keen on this vitamin. It has grate taste, I can recommend it for everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives