July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1935233

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENI235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

stinky and bothers my stomach??

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

unlike the first reviewer this product actually bothered my stomach. i have a sensitive stomach but i never had a problem with vitamin c before... first time trying this product... the bottle also stinks.. i open the cap and there..almost like mold..not mold... i dont know what it is but not something good for sure..... maybe a bad batch?? im not sure... i wont be using the rest of it.. im wondering if this unique smell is `normal` for this product...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

what i need

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

what i need, for a good price.. comes in a glass jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

400iu vitamin d, perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice smell, and known giovanni quality.

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best...

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very soft, and they block the noise well too... i use them every day.. awesome.. wish they came in `family pack`s ..20+ pairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iherb :)

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

pen..iherb branded. partially recyclable.. couldnt be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price good quality

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

mixes easily and tastes ok. came with 2 plastic measuring cups... always very good service from iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i was expecting a smaller box

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is a WEEKLY organizer..the size of your palm may be bigger. all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives