July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1935322

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIB220 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

organic calimyma figs

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Your figs were very good, but not enough in the package. My family also enjoyed them, but we has to share by splitting them since there was such a small amount

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pinto beans

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pinto beans are one of my favorite beans especially with cornbread. Thanks The taste is exceptional

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

black and lime soup

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soup has taste as it says it is with lime, I could only taste the black bean and this flavor was too strong. It made it unenjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sesame and seaweed chips

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These chips are quite exceptional. I loved them. My family really enjoyedght them also. I'm sorry I only bought 2 bags I do plan on getting more in the near future. Thanks five stars isnt enough to comment on this item its that good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic noodles

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soup was good, I love muchrooms and organic foods. It had very good taste and the noodles always add good flavor to any soup. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

small white beans

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

White beans are good in so many things. I really enjoy them. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kelp noodles

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not tried this yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coconut water

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not yet tried this water. I am not sure why, but I have slight reservation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

basamati rice

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried this yet. Remember I just received thse items later part of september.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wheat berries

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These interest me. I am not sure how to make them or what to use them in. I will be researching some recipes. I am anxious to try them. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives