July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1935766

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REY953 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I love this!

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mild shampoo does the trick.I use it 3 times per week and it keeps away the flakes. I will return to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS!

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best organic shave cream I have found. A little but goes a long way. It does not slide off my leg before I get to it and my skin responds favorably. And it actually leaves my skin moisturized. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

some recipes okay

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These recipes do not include eggs which is nice for people with allergies. However, the texture and stability of the end product is not always good and tends to fall apart or be too dense. She also uses TONS of agave syrup which I love but this and the almond flour result in very expensive baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

some of the best!

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No comparison to others. Every way I use these noodles, they come out yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!!

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will buy this again. We use egg replacer with these brownies and you could not tell the difference. The flavor is terrific and the texture is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favorite

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried because I liked what I read and the sample was fine. However, it's very strong if not diluted and it made my stomach very gurgly every day. I plan to switch back to my old favorite. <br /><br />---------------<br /> March 3rd, 2009 - Email from Dream Health regarding heavy metals. This is to certify that the label on some of the 1oz samples that show all trace minerals including Lead and Mercury is a complete analysis on the product known as Dream Complete and are shown as less than one mg. Because we use a cultivated Sea vegetable Blend we include testing for those two minerals which show up in the trace mineral column from the lab. There are no detectable traces of either mineral as we are committed to the highest quality raw materials and harvest our vegetables from the pristine waters of Alaska away from common trade routes to insure the quality of these super green foods. From all of us here at Dream Health our apologies for any inconvenience this has or may cause. Sincerely, Mike Berkich, President Dream Health<br /> -----------------

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've always loved this porduct. We use it for my son's growing pains and after rigorous exercise. It even alleviates leg cramps and the aches of bruises. WE cannot live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice way to hydrate lips without ingesting toxins. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No dry skin- finally!

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I finally found a cleanser that does what it promises. My skin does not feel stripped after using it and all irritation is gone It's also cleared mild acne on my forehead. Glad I tried this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a bit gritty but the flavor's not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous!

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best body wash I have encountered. I love the natural ingredients. The scent is wonderful and neutral. My husband likes it too. Easy to lather and no dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moist gluten free bread

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Garbanzo bean flour helps to retain moisture in my G-F rolls and baked goods. It's especially good in cakes. Keep it on hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives