Reviewer1936139

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA569 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Noticed no effect

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When having a bad cold, I gave it to my 4-year-old and so no result. The illness lasted as long as all previous and this product didn't effect high temperatures at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, CoQ10, 50 mg, 100 Softgels

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gives energy and power.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Total Well-Being, 120 Tablets

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps in cases of cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect form of Omega

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's considered a bonus when I give a bear to my child. Really tasty and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm quite satusfied with the price and quantity.

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My child is finishing the month of taking them because of dental problems, so our dentist will say if they helped or not. The taste is loved by all who tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutrition Now, Rhino Chewable C & Echinacea, Raspberry Flavor, 60 Chewable Tablets

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my child recover faster and easier. Prevents colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Panda Licorice, The Jelly Bean Planet

Posted on Dec 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really tasty!! My daughter enjoys them very much! A great variety of flavours in the box. The only complaint is that "Cola" is " licorice taste" instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very convenient form for giving to children

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant taste and good contents

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite nice

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Took it for Candida problems. Can see little improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite sour, but the form makes them attractive

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I Liked the contents and hope it is really so. As to the form - strange - mostly cats besides lions, elephants and hippos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expected more antibacterial effect.

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturises well but doesn't help the stuck nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

J.R. Liggett's, Old-Fashioned Bar Shampoo, Herbal Formula, 3.5 oz (99 g)

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice fragrance. Washes well, though needs conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives