Reviewer1936471

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOR980 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Нежный не жирный крем

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

У меня сухая кожа и я взяла себе этот крем на зиму - мне подошел. Поры не забивает, увлажняет, и очень приятно пахнет. Люблю средства этой фирмы.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good item

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this liquid for my 1 month old nephew. All of his clothes are very smooth and gentle after washing, but this laundry don't moves stains well. I shoud buy oxygen bleach too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great item

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great detergent. I bought it because laundry liquid I usually use was not on stock. But now I will use only this item. It woks great, you do not need to use fabric softener and bleach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost without smell

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Almost without smell, which i like much. But I found that I should add more laundry liquid then seller recommends for good result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Очень хороший отбеливатель

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Очень хороший отбеливатель - беру его уже не первый раз.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Огромная банка за смешные деньги

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Взяла 1 банку себе и родителям. Пьем в комплексе с Ку10. Результат не заметен, что и не удивительно - не видно мне как укрепляется сердечная мышца. Одно могу сказать, за такие деньги у нас столько не купишь, ну и с Айгербом я уверена, что купила качественный продукт.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo

Posted on May 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for myself and for my dad. But my sister tried it and did not like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One drop is enough for all face. Great as night creme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Люблю эту фирму.

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Пью Ку10 вместе рыбьим жиром, по ощущениям результат не заметила. Но я и не жаловалась ни на что - пью в целях профилактики.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Хороший отбеливатель

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Беру этот отбеливатель не первый раз, мне подходит. Добавляю мерную ложку к каждой стирке. Правда моя мама предпочитает натуральные отбеливатели подороже, говорит, что он ей больше нравятся.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

нормальный бальзам

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Взяла как бесплатный бонус к посылке. Пахнет приятно, нормально увлажняет.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Не плохой порошок

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Не плохой порошок, но лучше его использовать вместе с кислородным отбеливателем, так как сам не все пятна отстирывает. Пока вещи мокрые - пахнут довольно сильно, после высыхания остается легкий приятный запах.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives