Reviewer1937131

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUD902 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil has almost no scent,it absorbs quickly and feels nice on skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

maybe for a kid

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I knew this was kind of nail polish that will ''melt'' away when you go to water. But I didn't expect a fresh coat to melt during washing my hair. I like how the color is transparent and pink but I wash my hands so often I should put a new coat every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light and nice!

Posted on May 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good even for combination skin,it's light and feels nice. Doesn't leave skin oily. Bottle is rather small though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love pull apart capsules!

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The capsules are great,it's easy to measure how much you want to give this to your pet and then close the capsule for the next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice taste!

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good taste and smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very lovely lip balms,stays on lips and the smell is so good! Four stars because Iike the ''sliced peach'' lip balm more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big capsules

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Capsules are big and this stuff smells so strong that it's not recommended to mix it with your food. But I hope this will help me with my panicdisorder medication side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent! it absorbs quickly and smells nice too.I use it before I go to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the scent,feels super on lips!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good lip balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great feeling after use!

Posted on May 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Skin feels great after use,no irritation or anything,just soft and nice. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on May 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried this and other brands but this is my favorite! Light and nice,softens the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE the smell.

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It smells like summer,love it. Absorbs quickly,non greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives