Reviewer1937649

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAR203 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Outstanding for dry mouth!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this toothpaste for about eight months now and it has increased salivary production and great taste and no flouride! Took a tube to my dentist and he was impressed with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working Man's Electrolyte

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is hot % humid here in Al., replenishes your potassium levels and electrolytes with out any harmful HFCS or FDA poison. ! Great taste , it goes down do good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium Bulider

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased this product as a calcium builder fro my teeth after going through Big Pharma radiation on my head and neck. My teeth feel 100 % better. Great company Dynamic Health! Would be nice for an unflavored version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chai

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Smmoth Chai tea, not overpowering

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Baking Powder

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Like to use in baked products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neck Lymphedema and Radiation Fibrosis

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Began to use this for radiation induced fibrosis, seems to help reduce the swelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Increased Energy!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great all around vitamin, gives me more energy and mood concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still taste like cod liver oil!

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has an after taste of dead fishies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not used yet for hypothyrodism

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have not used yet for hypothyrodism

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Puffeed Kamut

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good with fresh fruit and flax powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't used yet

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Still waiting to use in breads

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives