Reviewer1938213

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBO506 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Love it!

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decided to buy the entire line. This serum is amazing. Made my skin soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best eye cream I've found

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really reduces puffiness and wrinkles, not oily or greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo!

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a fragrance free shampoo that leaves my hair shiny and clean without weighing it down. I have fine, straight hair and love this shampoo. Because of static, I do need to use a different conditioner (Nature's Gate Hemp Conditioner). The combination is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Conditioner!

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

This conditioner works great on my fine, straight, shoulder-length hair. I also have some graying. During the dry winter months when my hair has static, I just leave the conditioner on longer (about 3-5 minutes). My hair is always shiny, soft and managable. Use with the companion shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo!!!

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Love this shampoo! Doesn't make my scalp itch. I have fine, straight, shoulder length hair that is greying. Leaves my hair soft and shiny and with body. Use with the conditioner (leave conditioner on longer if you have very dry hair).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful cream!

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Used with the DMAE, Alpha Lipoic serum, made my skin soft and smooth. Didn't irritate it. Smells a little funny, but smell doesn't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Tasting Green Drink

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best tasting green drink I've tried. Mixes easily. Great way to supplement your diet. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Tasting Fish Oil

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting fish oil I've tried. No burping 'fish' later in the day. Nice flavor, and nice drip-proof pouring. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Cleanses well. Leaves skin soft and supple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives