Reviewer1938320

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAN296 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Glass is as thin as very thin fine china

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

55 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glass is far to thin to eb used except in the most gentle and delicate situations. It is not worth the money if you are a tea lover like me who avidly uses a cup. The filter has 6 very small and thin slits in it the bottom which clog instantly and allow about a drop of tea per minute to pss through Great design and has pretty curves but it is worthless unless you are sitting at high tea. The glass is so thin it coudl easily crack just placing the filter on it. Turned mine into a guppy fish bowl.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

way to much fragrance

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OH MY GOD! Overly overly overly perfumed, could not stand the smell or to even use it. My daughter used it and she stank of an old perfume factory for hours. The scent gave me a migraine. threw it away

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOT ORGANIC QUESTION THE SAFETY OF THIS

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I WAS CONCEREND ABOUT THIS PRODUCT AS AMOUNTS ARE NOT LISTED AND THE OCEAN IS NOT VERY CLEAN ANYMORE. WROTE TO NOW AND HERE IS THEIR REPLY. THIS IS NOT CONSIDERED ORGANIC OR WILDCRAFTED. SOME RESEARCH INTO OCEAN HARVESTING AND I THREW THIS ITEM AWAY Not Organic certified material. Harvested from the North antlantic Ocean off the coast of Ireland. While not measured sea derived materials can be a source for trace minerals including boron and Calcium, Carbonate, Flouride, Silicon, Nitrogen, Selenium, Phosphorus, Iodine, Chromium, Iron, Manganese, Titanium, Rubidium, Cobalt, Copper, Antimony, Arsenic, Molybdenum, Strontium, Zinc, Nickel, Tungsten, Scandium, Tin, Lanthanum, Yttrium, Barium, Silver, Uranium, Gallium, Ziconium, Vanadium, Beryllium, Tellurium, Bismuth, Hafnium, Terbium, Europium, Gadolinium, Samarium, Cerium, Cesium, Gold, Dysprosiu, Holmium, Lutetium, Thulium, Erbium, Ytterblum, Neodymium, Praeseodymium, Niobium, Tantalum, Thorium, Thallium, Rhenium, Platinum. Thank you for your inquiry, NOW Science & Nutrition Group

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Goddess of sunscreen

Posted on May 01, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good sunscreen. I have very sensitive skin and even the best organic brands make me break out. No way can I use Neutrogena or even baby products which are loaded often with chemicals anyway. No break outs with this. Goes on nice, stays on, mild scent which disappears. I will buy more of this as I have tried so many sunscreens and they always give me a reaction. Cannot say enough good about this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for IBS and damp spleen

Posted on May 01, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good elm. I mix a tablespoon with a wee bit of honey and it tastes like maple sugar. I am a practicing herbalist and this is very nice. Great for IBS symptoms of all kinds. Wonderful soluble fiber, gentle to take no bloating . Not need to buy expensive fiber-use slippery elm over acacia any day. Used in all cases of wasting diseases due to its very high nutritional context. Will stay down when no other nutrition will such as during chemo. Greta price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First of many excellent reviews

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hope this the first of many excellent reviews for this extraordinary lotion. It is unscented to be certain but has a delicious mild nut scent at first as the shea butter is unprorcessed. The company itself promotes sustainable agriculture and gender equality for african women and I really appreciate that. The lotion is silky, smoothe, non sticky and moisturizing. I have very senstive skin and many unscented and wonderful lotions cause me to itch or are sticky. This is as pure as dawn dew and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not as advertised

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Advertised as big but this is not any bigger than a dollar store one. The letters on the top are bigger. We will have to buy a laregr one anyway. Disappointing but oh well, it was really cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No difference

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not certain if this works at all. Hva eused daily for three weeks and no difference. I have used other filtsers like aquasana ans the results are fats/ bought this for the low pirce but in the long run , may not be worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Great

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This prodict tastes good but has a surprisingly low amount of minerals and no calcium. Not much use for a mineral tonic. Nice for what it is but spirulina is afar better value packing much more nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Treat

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice , extremely sweet treat. Could acutally be a lot less sweet and still be good but no sulphites and fresh. Would buy again definetly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pain free

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I study and practice homeopathy and these are nice. I like them becasue they are fast dissolving, not hard sugar pellets. A staple in my med kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glass is as thin as very thin fine china

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glass is far to thin to eb used except in the most gentle and delicate situations. It is not worth the money if you are a tea lover like me who avidly uses a cup. The filter has 6 very small and thin slits in it the bottom which clog instantly and allow about a drop of tea per minute to pss through Great design and has pretty curves but it is worthless unless you are sitting at high tea. The glass is so thin it coudl easily crack just placing the filter on it. Turned mine into a guppy fish bowl.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives