Reviewer1938492

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UFA954 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

It works!

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very surprised but It does work! Can't say whether eyelashes became darker or became thicker but I am very satisfied with the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good toothpaste

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First I didn't like this product. After mass-market toothpaste the taste was a bit unusual. But when I tried it again a few days later I understood that the toothpaste is very good. Good cleansing properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good cream not only for children but for adults as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this mix and recommend to everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ohhhh, they are so tasty and crispy - love them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing pear smell

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product with delicate smell. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of cocoa is adorable, like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious lollopops

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like them all but favourite tastes are mango and blueberry. All my friends, relatives and colleagues like them :) I would recommend to buy lollipops more than candy drops because candy drops a bit scratching

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for dry skin

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very delicate creamy smell. Helps to moisturize dry areas like elbows for example.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy bunny

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I regret only about one thing - the pack - it is very small and ends too fast. Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy bunny

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am going to buy the bigger pack. They are so tasty!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Chocolate

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very interesting taste - first you feel nuts, then salt's crystal. What is very important for me - I don't want to eat it at once but it is a delicious pleasure to have a small bit of this chocolate each day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives