Reviewer1938673

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAT241 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Burdock Root

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Burdock root for a blood purifier. By far iHerb has the best price around, and the shipment came the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miss

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My father passed away recently and I was feeling very depressed so I looked into some possible natural alternatives to anti-depressants. I found out about 5-HTP on the iHerb website. Since using I have noticed my mood has been more stabilized and I have been sleeping better (which is another benefit). I would recommend this product if you are looking into an natural alternative to a prescription anti-depressant or ar having trouble sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Astragalus

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Astragalus for about 3 years now and haven't gotten a cold since. I was especially concerned this year with H1N1 and started taking Astragalus during cold and flu season and stayed healthy. I would highly recommend taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothes dry skin

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love how Earth Science Herbal Tonic Mist is made of all naturals ingredients. I spray on my face in the morning after I wash and it smells clean and makes my skin feel soft and hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

8oz Tea Infuser

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this little tea infuser. It is compact but just the right size for making tea. I like how the different pieces fit together so nicely & it's great how you can mix you're own loose teas together in the diffuser compartment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oregano Oil

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking Oregano Oil since I bought it about a month ago. I stared with a low dose of 2 drops in a cup of water morning and night. I think you need to build up a tolerance for it as it is an acquired taste and a little strong at first. I am up to 4 drops in a glass of water morning and night. I must admit I do feel better after taking it. I also put a drop on my toothbrush before brushing and it makes my teeth feel cleaner and they even look a little brighter to me. I am using it to help me through the winter and hopefully it will help my immune system fight off any viruses that may come up this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sieera Bees Mint Lip Balm

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use lip balm frequently through out the day. I would be lost without it. I like how Sierra Bees makes their Lip Balm with organic natural ingredients. Also makes my lips soft and with a minty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garlic Oil

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like these tablets as they are round and small and easy to swallow. There is no aftertaste or burping up the smell of garlic which I had a problem with, with other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zum Bar Goat's Milk & Lavender Soap

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love Zum products. All their products are made with natural ingredients and their products smell great. This soap is no exception. Smells, great, lathers great and makes my skin feel so soft not dried out, which is great in the winter time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

8oz Tea Infuser

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this little tea infuser. It is compact but just the right size for making tea. I like how the different pieces fit together so nicely & it's great how you can mix you're own loose teas together in the diffuser compartment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5-HTP

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like taking 5-HTP with St. John's Wort. I definitely feel in a better mood. Sleeping better too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Butterbur

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought Butterbur because I heard it is the Sigulair of the herb world. I have been taking it for a few weeks now and I feel a little better but I am still stuffed up. I think I need to take for a little longer for the full effect to kick in. iHerb by far has the best prices and selection of herbs as well as super fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives