Reviewer1940589

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOK122 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Very good product

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for me, lasts even two days without adding more. Tips for new orders: you have to moisten the top of stone and rub it in your armpit MORE than twice that the "saltshield" evolves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes really "strong" gel when soaked and tastes more than seeds I have used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average stuff

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very big pills and they smell like seaweed becouse of the spirulina. I hate the smell but my husband likes it and thinks it smells like ryebread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my saviour at winters. After using this for a month, my skin has gotten better. No more zits or dryeness! Capsules are very small, easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine!

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I start taking vitamin C at the end of the summer to prevent the autumn flues. Didn't catch it this time neither!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great!

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I will order again, perfect for my skin which is combination. Makes skin smooth and even color, easy to add makeup instantly. Great in winter, I don't know if its too heavy for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favourite toner

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really clarifies my skin, whit this its easy to clean also the hairline and neck. Nothing bad to say an I have used a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

summer cleanser

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very small amount of this gel goes a long way cos it soaps up so well! Ablsolut favorite. Doesnt work for dry skin, may make it worse but at summer this is fab!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adds volume

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Makes hair really clean. I have fine hair and feels like its making more volume to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this at winter and c cleansing gel at summer. A great combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I will order again

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice fragrance and soaps up really well. Cleans all my make-up as well, but you have to put moisturaizer after using. Big piece, will last for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives