July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1942804

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAC500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-6 of 6 total

My skin loves this night cream

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 56 years old and I've been using this product for about 5 years. It is light, easily absorbed by the skin and I like that it comes with a pump which keeps the moisturizer fresh and free of contamination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Knee pain relieved after 10 days

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On the recommendation of my sister-in-law I started taking this product less than a month ago. After about 10 days I noticed a huge improvement and my knee and hip joints have been pain free for the most part ever since. I am 55 and have done a lot of hiking and walking and this product has greatly improved my quality of life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good MultiVitamin

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started using these about a year ago after major surgery. I regained my energy and strength fairly well and feel that these vitamins contributed towards that. I'm continuing to use them but cut the dose in half, i.e. 3 tabs/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious breakfast cereal!

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I eat this almost every morning, it cooks on the stove in about 3 minutes. I add cinnamon, some raisins, fresh fruit and milk. No need for additional sugar unless you want to add a little honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this hand cream!

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike the many different other creams I tried over the years this one really works. I apply a very small amount no more than 2-3 times/day and it keeps my hands moisturized without feeling greasy all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband and it works well and has a pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-6 of 6 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives