July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1942896

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAC108 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good product.

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am giving it a four and not a five because I got a yellowish tinge with some orange, but overall a pretty color. But, it was very mild and did no damage. I sprayed a little Sun-In on the orange spots and lightened them a bit, Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you don't like swallowing pills but want the energy in a chewable this is it!! Energy and relief from sinus problems is what I found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good substitute for gum with dangerous sweeteners. The cinnamon flavor is the best. The mint flavors didn't last as long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Life Colostrum

Posted on Jun 02, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry you were out of stock, this is a great product at a great price!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now this is a product that really works! A true facelift in capsule form. Wouldn't be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only protein powder I will use. Goats milk and I get along very well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top Quality!

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works just as well as the expensive ones. Have used progesterone cream for over ten years for perimenopause problems, two weeks on two weeks off, even helps with hormonal headaches. This one works well. Try to put about an eighth tsp. on every hour until the headache is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best thing I've found for painful heavy periods!!! Use a full dropperful in water, tea, etc. Can be used often if necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The higher doses of Melatonin were to much for me, but this one is just right. Time release keeps me asleep without waking all night with night sweats like I used to have. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really works! I could tell my skin was plumper right away. It's not a total cure for menopause but it certainly helps with hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can really tell a difference when I use this in my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Sure

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't seem to help much, but still trying, maybe it takes time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives