Reviewer1943386

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEF038 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 600mg a day to reduce cortisol. I have noticed that I am more focused and creative. I am slowly losing belly fat as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 600mg a day to reduce cortisol. I have noticed that I am more focused and creative. I am slowly losing belly fat as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had chronic shoulder pain for years from lifting heavy weights. I tried another brand/formula and it worked "ok". I tried this formula and I now have very little pain. I have noticed a wellspring of energy as well I feel 10 years younger

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

powerful antioxidant / ant-estrogen

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

research shows that mangosteen inhibits conversion of testosterone to estrogen in men. that implies this is a good supplement for middle aged men looking to boost their test levels. I have noticed increases in muscle hardness which is indicative of lower estrogen levels

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good for the money

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a high quality product for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stoke a man's engine

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff twice a day with light a fire in a man's libido

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

offers a nice libido boost

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

studies indicate mucuna increases testosterone in men. I am in my early 40s and I can feel the diff over time. I take 4 tablets twice a day.... excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent but expensive

Posted on May 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been alternating between this brand and the NOW brand which is less expensive. I think these are a little better. I started taking royal jelly after reading the medical studies about testosterone increase. I haven't had my blood tested but judging by the early morning turgidity I would say it is working

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this will keep the brainpower up most of the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for years.... excellent dmae product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good alc at a reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives