Reviewer1944110

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOX934 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Jul 06, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This face cream is a little gem, it smells divine and you can really see the results in the morning. The skin is soft and silky, and moisturised. My skin is oily dry (if that makes sense). The cream is very thick and heavy when you put it but it soaks up during the night. It is a night cream, and I could not wear during the day. Will keep repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this.

Posted on Jul 06, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for almost 6 months now. I am a vegetarian and I find it hard to get enough protein per day. This really helps, I have it with coconut water or milk for breakfast of lunch. Love the taste as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cool foundation for oily skin types

Posted on Jul 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would really like to love this product more however I do not think it spreads easily and it is very very rich in colour, so if you do not want to look like a cake face, make sure to moisturise before very well and spread really well...I have to say that is stays on well...I only need to re-touch once a day with powered and blotting tissues. It doesn't have much smell, if anything kinda neutral/natural....the colour in Bisque is quite light and would suit someone with yellow skin undertone...on me it is too light...I have beige skin blonde hair blue eyes...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for oily congested skin

Posted on Jul 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really great product if you have oily congested skin. My skin is so much more smoother and softer. I also put in on my upper arms...works wonders. Really deserves all the great reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Jul 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Yummi and healthy, love this to bits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy drinking this tea, it has a really mild green tea flavour and lots of mango, if you are a fan of mango this is the tea for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So easy to use.

Posted on Jul 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

What a great little cut for tea, been using it ever since I got it. Making loose tea is no longer a pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted on Jul 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE LOVE this body wash, just like I thought I would, it is absolutely gorgeous in every aspect. All natural, smells divine (you must love mint as thats's what it smells like mint and honey tea) fresh. Leaves skin feeling silkily, I look forwards to showers with this beauty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this lip balm

Posted on Jul 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really love this simple lip balm, it moisturises well, smells divine and stays well on the lips! The smell is not overpowering, very natural and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So easy to use.

Posted on Jul 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

What a great little cut for tea, been using it ever since I got it. Making loose tea is no longer a pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Jul 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Giving this cream 4 starts due to the smell which is beautiful but it lingers a lot, and as a lot users have said it does't really have a coconut smell just papaya. Other then that I love the consistency, spreads easy it almost has consistency of whipped cream, soaks in nicely and provides great silky feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great spray for hot summer day or cold winter.

Posted on Jul 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this spray, provides skin with real moisture however it seems to be a bit sticky which is a little annoying at times. Smells beautiful like roses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives