July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1945075

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIN122 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Love the smell

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to my homemade coconut oil based face cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely flavor

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great antiviral, antibacterial. I use 1 two times a day regularly and up the dose it I feel I'm coming down with something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

One member of the family has used it for preventing hot flashes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs well. While it tastes tart initially, which I like, it fades on standing. No extra ingredients, just pure product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect blend of nummy flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for shingles

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great help in making my shingles outbreak settle down and heal quickly. Back off on the dose if you get loose stools. I put it into empty capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried it in cooking yet, but it has a sweet, pleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

absorbs well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for depression

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant taste.

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mild, pleasant flavor, good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives