Reviewer1945139

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAB521 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Relaxing again

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was overloading calcium and depleting magnesium. Now with a 1:1 balance using Natrual Factors magnesium along with their calcium supplement, I'm so relaxed again. Ahhh...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The right dose

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being osteopenic, in the past I've been advised to take mega doses of calcium which through off my mineral balance. Natural Factors is just right when it comes to keeping my body in balance and my teeth and nails show it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is not sitting well

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used other brands of ox bile and haven't had the intestinal upset that I've been experiencing with the Nutricology. I won't be reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not irritate my sensitive bladder

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have interstitial cystitis in remission and this is the first non-buffered Vitamin C that my body has been able to tolerate. I love Natural Factors products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now products always seem pure

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been taking another brand CoQ10. It was higher dose, but didn't make me feel as good as this. I'll be reordering this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Conditions my fine straight hair well

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most conditioners are either too light and leave my hair dry, or too heavy and weigh it down. This one is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and seems pure

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a hard time metabolizing fillers in supplements. Now brand always comes through for me. No bad reactions with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't noticed a difference but...

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...I appreciate the purity of Now products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We really like Now Ubiquinol

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. We feel very well taking it. We've grown to trust NOW brand. Have strayed a couple times, but we always come back and feel better for doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take one of these about an hour before bedtime along with three Now Foods, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 120 Vcaps and it helps me get to sleep and go back to sleep when I wake in the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take three of these about an hour before bed along with one Now Foods, Melatonin, 3 mg, 180 Capsules. This helps me get to sleep and go back to sleep when I wake in the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would recommend

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good calcium supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives