Reviewer1945211

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EYE960 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Excellent flavor

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I could live on these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING FLAVOR

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with almond milk and a little stevia. It has a rich full flavor. It makes me feel like I am in a beautiful little coffee house sipping an expensive cocoa!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING FLAVOR

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with almond milk and a little stevia. It has a rich full flavor. It makes me feel like I am in a beautiful little coffee house sipping an expensive cocoa!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Would purchase again, not very cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Would purchase again, not very cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Serves my needs

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Because this is a powder I can use it in the small amounts that I prefer. Cheaper than buying the packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powder is Great

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this because it tastes less bitter than the liquid

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem to give me even energy

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Do not notice that buzzed feeling like some products. That is a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No difference

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Did not see a real change in energy levels. Bought from a recommendation by Dr. Oz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have searched for years to find a product to decrease my extreme and overpowering sugar craving...hx: systemic candidiasis, and I cannot say I have found help with this product. I have heard though that the liquid is good, in that it makes sugar taste horrible. Maybe that would stop me from craving it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sample size

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't feel I can adequately review this with one dose. I have used oxygenated colon conditioners, and with the one use I felt no difference, which was not the case with the ones I have used in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives