July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1945389

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOL729 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this product

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Of ALL the products that I have taken over the years to help with eliminating waste, this is the ONLY one that has worked. So many of the other products ended up with questionable reviews as time went on, which caused me to worry that I had caused permenant damage to my system. I have no fears with this product. I also began sleeping better after taking Mag-Cal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Found that as I have aged, I need more help with digestion. This is so compete, that is why I have upgraded to the platinum. Have also found that taking digestive enzymes has helped me sleep better--an added plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this make-up

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had purchased the "honey" in the past b/c of the review of the "beige" being a little too pink. As the honey was a little light for me, I decided to try the beige and mix the two--perfect. I also realized that "too pink" for one may not be "too pink"for me. Picking a color is obviously a personal preference according to skin tone, but once done, it is a great make-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really nice foundation

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have not always been pleased with natural foundation purchases, but this product is a different story. Foundation goes on smoothly and stays on throughout the day. Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely love this produce

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product gives my face the smoothest, silkiest feeling and allows make up to go on very easily. The only thing that I find fault with is the container as the pump does not allow for emptying the contents of the bottle. I refuse to throw away good product, so I use a cotton swab until the bottle is finished. I like the product so much that I do not mind the inconvenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this item.

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of suds--which I prefer. Cleans dishes well. Do not really like the design of the top, but that has nothing to do with washing dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product.

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for a great price. Have tried several more natural dishwashing liquids before hitting on this one--this is definitely a "rebuy".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After hearing some negatives about store brands, I decided to go more natural. I have found this to be just as effective as any I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nuthermomma

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Cold Snap was recommended to us by my daughter's midwife, and we are grateful. It helped us get through the holidays illness free, and when I did catch a cold in January, it lasted only three days instead of ten days to two weeks. I bought some for all of my adult children. Wish is came in a formula for little ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lipstick product

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have found that most natural lipsticks, even it they go on smooth, "thichen-up" shortly after application. This brand definitely does not. Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nuthermomma

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We all love this rice. We are a multi-generational family and all of us love the rice, especially the 2 and 4 year olds. This is one of the best tasting rices that we have found, and it is so very versatile. We use it as a side dish, as a base to meat dishes, as an add in to chili, on salads, and just as a snack. Would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soap

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Learned about this soap in Australia but did not want to pay the price to have it shipped here. Was thrilled to find it at iHerb. Great soap for sensitive skin, non drying, great for all climates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives