Reviewer1945467

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UVO218 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Magic stuff. Marvelous.

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Reminds me of pine tar soap. I twisted my knee really badly. Throbbing pain. Almost couldn't walk. No time to order overseas for anything natural. Wondered what on earth might be in the house that I could use, and remembered a small jar of this stuff from 3 years previous that had never been opened. Woke up the next morning with only this Black Drawing ointment on my mind - like the answer to a prayer. Found it. Bingo! Felt better immediately. I further read it can be used for all kinds of things - and is a version of blood root paste, without any blood root. I am next going to experiment with it on my teeth to kill bacteria and clean up plaque!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice stuff. Dilute in the car window wiper water.

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Car. Hair. Anything, really. Best diluted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Research its incredible origin

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is better with the comfrey in, but you'll have to do that yourself these days. It works for many things. Try it as daily salad dressing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get it.

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For clearing heavy metals and toxins from the brain, this is a wise choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff for when a flu starts or you need to break a fever into a sweat

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Buy the whole big bag and drink copious amounts of steeped tea is what I do. It's a standard old herbalist's beverage, homemade and cheap. Don't ever want to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always want to have this

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells fresh out of the bag. Good for tea alone or mixed with chaparral leaf cilantro bugleweed for something to bind with aluminum heavymetals. It has boron organically which is what you want. Steep it rinse hair with it sip it gargle do what you like it's all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can trust Sonne's. This has no artificial Vitamin D, and is actually better than the high-touted Blue Ice fermented stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay, a bit dry

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good service by iHerb, as always, but I suggest powder pau d'arco instead of the cut and sifted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than a cup of coffee.

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Energy for four or five hours. Good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent stuff

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the bulk powder, but someone unfamiliar with Christopher formulae needs the convenience of this syrup. Research its application in conjunction with other formulae.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this for a daughter with kidney troubles. It sure helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing.

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Research it. You'll be amazed at statements in its case histories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives