Reviewer1945804

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAR166 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My Wifes IBS

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be a little better and we have only been using it for a short while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've been using it for a while

Posted on Apr 06, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and it seems to help keep my vascular system clean. I am 71 years old and have a usual blood pressure of less than 120 over less than 80.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on May 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and good results. Weight is coming off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have bad arthritis in my right knee.

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The next step is knee replacement. I take this with Glucosomine and MSM. I still able to walk 20 to 25 miles a week at 3.5 MPH on my treadmill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am now calmer than I was before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have used these for several years

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

or so it seems. Smells terrible but works wonderfully. I am very happy using it because I know that I will get all my vitamins and minerals even if I don't eat well that day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It worked from the first day I tried it. Recovery from workouts is a little easier and the little suprise was a nice bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have had very bad osteoarthritis for years. This product relieves the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

When I don't use it I get muscle cramps, when I use it I don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it seems to work

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been as hungry lately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had problems with my nails breaking and causing pain. After a couple months on these vitamins I have much stronger nails and almost no breakage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives