July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1946200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEV248 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Perfectly Pure

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the exact pharmaceutical quality product as was available only by prescription after the "tryptophan scare," and MUCH less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply Fantastic Product

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a first rate multi-enzyme supplement at an incredible price. Even if you can find the comparable product available to medical professionals it will cost you a third more, and that's if you buy in bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highest quality, Lowest price

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have long term sleeping problems as I do, and need a high quality high dosage product, this is the one. Absolutely the best on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well balanced green drink

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes MUCH better than the dried barley grass I was drinking previously. I like it a lot. It stops many cravings (when I can't tell what I'm craving). Would give it ten stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High potency ...

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and high bio-availability. I need quite a bit of D for my CFS (chronic fatigue syndrome). This mixes in water with no discernible taste and no problems with high doses. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I get this for my Mom.

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

She asked me to research calcium without all the added stuff that would interfere with her meds. This is very pure with just the added D for absorption. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best probiotic I've found.

Posted on Oct 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not exactly cheap, but a better price than anywhere else. Enzymatic Therapy is a great product line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly Excelent

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best multi-fiber supplement I've ever found. I use it every day and I don't plan to ever be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I looked for a long time for something this strong, pure and affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great green product

Posted on Oct 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have neither the money or energy to grow and grind my own greens so this is a good way to supplement inexpensively. I like this stuff a lot ... and I've tried a lot of stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent B complex

Posted on Oct 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it had more B-12, or more types of B-12, or both, but that's hardly a complaint. This is my B vitamin staple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent probiotic.

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this instead of Enzymatic Therapy's pearls when this was on sale. I can't tell the difference, but this is still cheaper. They are both great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives