Reviewer1946279

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOH331 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

amino acid good for viral invasion in the nerves

Posted on May 23, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only for "herpes" but many other viruses can invade the nervous system...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grapeseed oil, Heritage Products

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I have bought others for half the price of this brand, others have arrived rancid. I believe in glass bottling for this type of product, and they have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unexpected results

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I figured this wouldn't contain enough echinacea to really make much of a difference, but every time I felt I was coming down with something, this formula did put it off!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural Vitamin E 5,000 IU oil

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A mixture of many plant oils, I may be allergic to one of them, that is why I prefer to buy oils separately so I can tell which one is making me break out. Couldn't find a vitamin E with more units for the price though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

auromere natural toothpaste

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Have always loved this product...good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer Yellow Dock alcohol free

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Yes--so glad someone had the sense to make alcohol-free products. Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shiitake mushroom extract

Posted on May 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Though not the best formulation I've taken, good value for the money. Much research is available on the healing properties...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good face cleaner

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tea tree oil was recommended for the fungus in my toe nails--either this is not anything that can be killed, or the antibacterial component of the oil is not strong enough to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives