Reviewer1946947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETI594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

So good!

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it every singel day instead of butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very, very good!!!

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best product for skin problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly good

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I did not expect too much when I received this, but it surprised me, it works really good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like normal sugar, I think I get a little cravings when I use this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps me and my daughter in good health during wintertime. We take two drops on our tounge every morning. Works good for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have replaced butter with coconut oil, and it is so much better. I use this oil every day in different ways, also good for the skin!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I`m addicted to this seeds and use it on my oatmeal every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

veeery good!!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in baking on deserts or as a little meal together with nuts and dried fruits. Lots of energy and I am addicted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on dry skin in wintertime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives