July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1946947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETI594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Satisfied

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It does it´s job and I am satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goood!!

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this raw cacao powder almost every day, it is a very good quality product. Can`t live whitout it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!!

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Me and my daughter use this toothpaste every day. Good taste also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it in gluten free baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolute the best yacon syrup on the marked!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I`m addicted

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for my face once a week and it does miracles for my skin. I really recomend this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the skin!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take two tablespoon every day. The best oil for skinproblems like acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on dry skin in wintertime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

veeery good!!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in baking on deserts or as a little meal together with nuts and dried fruits. Lots of energy and I am addicted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I`m addicted to this seeds and use it on my oatmeal every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have replaced butter with coconut oil, and it is so much better. I use this oil every day in different ways, also good for the skin!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives