Reviewer1947628

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOV281 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nutricology Adrenal glandular supplement

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's almost impossible to find a good product without a number of other nutritional ingredients--vitamins, herbs, etc. I'm already getting the other nutrients, don't need 'em, just want a good, pure adrenal glandular supplement. My body really appreciates it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good way to take ACV

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1 capsule with each meal to address arthritis in some of my fingers, and it's very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

potassium

Posted on May 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I try to make sure I don't run out of potassium, as I can count on severe muscle cramps at night in legs and feet if I don't get enough! My only complaint is that it doesn't come in larger capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best Collagen types 1 & 3

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product--no muscle cramps at night since I've been using it--with quick results. I'm not an arthritis sufferer, but I use it for muscles, bones, and overall organ health, and am seeing improvements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics, Hand & Body Lotion, Lavender

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! It goes on as smoothly as cream, it lasts, and the fragrance is strong enough for me to know it's lavender, without being perfume-y or too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a 71-yr.-old woman, and medical tests showed me to be very deficient in testosterone. This resulted in genital tissue being extremely thin and fragile. I used a homeopathic testosterone gel, but received only short-term relief with it. This product is effective, and I generally need to take it 3-4 times a week--only one softgel. I had tried the liquid tincture in the past, but with poor results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for colds!

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with ester-c and elderberry extract to stop a cold in its tracks--at the very beginning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps digestion

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with protein meals and find it has really helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Calcium Citrate Powder, 8 oz.

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They do not call it "New and Improved", but that's what I call it. This powder is finer than the last one was, and mixes much more smoothly into foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product for most, but...

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...my system just can't handle soy. Initially, I sensed that my body loved this. But by the third time I used it, it bloated me badly. There's something in soy that seems to be good for me, but sufficient to overcome the negative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Curcumin C3 Complex

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using for arthritis in a joint in my index finger that recently developed. Also using apple cider vinegar, but believe this product played a major role in the improvement I've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Celadrin

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After using Curcumin for about 3 months for an arthritic knuckle, I looked for another product to switch off with so that my body needn't get too used to the curcumin. I chose this celadrin product, and am very happy with the results. My arthritis is of recent onset and responded very quickly to apple cider vinegar and then to the curcumin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives