Reviewer1948812

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAW568 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great product badly packaged

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The amount of Curcumin and effectiveness against inflammation taken with Fish Oil is excellent however the capsules are not sealed very well and Circumin powder gets everywhere and stains clothes. I thought it was a one off but the second tub is the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, DIM

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my 44 yr old wife who suffers from regular Mood swings and tiredness. It is early days however she says that she is feeling much more energetic and seems to be a lot happier of late. she has also been using Now Foods Thyriod Energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Natures Way products and this is a very well priced and convenient way of getting our daily dose of Iodine from Kelp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these when I need a meal and have no time to prepare one. Great taste and ingredients are better than some Soy based bars. Make sure you have water nearby though as they can be a little dry in the mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually use Pharmaceutical meds to support thyroid so I tried 2 tabs of Thyroid energy in the morning to see if I could come off the meds, it made me feel a bit sick initially although this wore off and they seemed to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for after shaving

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin and use this as a form of aftershave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Post Training

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use Stealth Post Training to replenish the carbs lost and take advantage of the quality mix of Carbs, Fats and Protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best by far

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many of the cheaper Digestive Enzymes over the past couple of years and this one is the best by far. It is quite expensive and took me a while to take the plunge but when you calculate the amount of active ingredients per capsule it is equivalent to taking at least 10 of the cheaper brands. Plus you dont get all the fillers. If I take one with a meal I have no digestive problems or acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for some but not for me

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My friends use this and like it, when ever I have tried it I ended up with an upset stomach. Shame as it is good value and I like VPX products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives