Reviewer1948864

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEC366 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Smooths out 59 year old skin

Posted on May 24, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product to replace my usual Olay because it does not have the parabens. It immediately smoothed my skin, and moisturized with out feeling heavy. I feel it makes my skin look better and more vibrant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

support for thyroid

Posted on May 24, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read about this ayurvedic herb on an alternative medicine site. Synthroid alone does not seem to provide the energy I feel I used to have. This along with NOW Thyroid Energy seems to help. I have taken it for about 2 months now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good support

Posted on May 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the past two months I have taken 2 to 4 of these per day with Synthroid and Coleus Forskolii. I notice increased energy, clear thinking and loss of belly fat. I walk moderately every day for exercise and eat a balanced diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super lotion

Posted on May 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have never had a lotion that moisturizes so well. I live in dry southern Colorado and had a very itchy winter until I started using Avalon Lotions. I ordered the unscented to cut a coconut scented lotion with a fragrance that is too strong. The combo works well. The lemon scented Avalon lotion is also good. The lavender scented a little strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greasy, odd fragrance

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not find this effective for arthritis, plus it was greasy and smelled odd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent flavor

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea's jasmine flavor and fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too much neem

Posted on Aug 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have purchased this soap from IHERB several times and do not remember it smelling like anything but sandalwood--until my last order. I washed my hands with it, and a family member asked, "Do my socks stink?" Won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my primary source

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cant find quinoa in my little town..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a new favorite

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Rich lather, lovely lavender fragrance, does not dry out skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste, good price

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best coconut I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Teeth feel clean, look whiter

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this now for about 3 months. I like it better than ordinary toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very little after taste

Posted on May 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use fish oil for joint pain and preventive cardio-vascular issues. This product is quite satisfactory and has very little fishy after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives