Reviewer1948983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOR339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Recommended for dry skin only

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A highly moisturizing and smoothing cream that I really like, but I can only use it under my eyes and on my neck. It caused pimples on my T-zone. Not for oily/combination skin. Hoping that the company manufactures a version of this for oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended for dry skin only

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A highly moisturizing and smoothing cream that I really like, but I can only use it under my eyes and on my neck. It caused pimples on my T-zone. Not for oily/combination skin. Hoping that the company manufactures a version of this for oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Non-oily, overly scented

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes nicely, doesn't cause break-outs like a lot of lotions do on my face. Would like it to be unscented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loses flavor quickly

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Needs more peppemint flavor to last longer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't Smell like Plumeria

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very disappointed in this scent because I love plumeria and this had a soapy scent, nothing like plumeria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leaves Face White

Posted on Jul 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very disappointed because this left my face white and it didn't fade. Would not recommend and I don't know why there are so many positive reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok-not helping enough with mid-life breakouts

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Ok-not helping enough with mid-life breakouts

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives