July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1949023

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAN389 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Disappointed

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I read all the reviews for this product, I've high expectation of it performance. I've fair skin for an Asian so I constantly reapply during the day but in the end, I got really bad burns and rashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's fantastic!

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't smell and not one bite when I was using it on the Habitat trip to Malaysia working at an outdoor construction site all day for a week! Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Hong Kong

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like the texture not too rich or too diluted. At times, my skin can go without moisturer after shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Hong Kong

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The lotion texture is light but it seems oily on my combination skin type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Hong Kong

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin are normally not dry but I found this lotion works better if essential oil is added - for humidity less than 60%. I'd porperly go back to Jason Natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dry for changing weather into winter...

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this toner a bit dry for combination skin during the changing weather into the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great!

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my second bottles. I've combination skin and this serum moisture my face well in the dry weather during winter. It absorbs well not greasy or oily and my face doesn't feel tight afterward.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm glad I try it!

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Under the sizzling sun, it stays moist and soft to the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Hong Kong

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with my cleanser at night (great for refining pores for combination skin type) and sometime with my hair conditioner & body lotion - depends how dry the weather are. The results are are excellent so it is part of my regular cleaning & moisturing ritual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely worth a try!

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've combination skin so I've tried many brands. This one is definitely one of the best and it is much cheaper compared to name brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Hong Kong

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It does help refine and clean pores. I would continue to use it for my combination skin type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Hong Kong

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Jason Natural body lotion for the past four years and it is great for weather with humidity between 60-80%, it keeps the skin moisture but not greasy from UV damages. During the harsh winter in Canada, it works better with essential oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives