Reviewer1949363

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEZ695 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

So glad you had this.

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our local health food store no longer can get this from their supplier, so I gave them some of my coupons. I have always used PABA to tan instead of sunburning. It was in most sun screens, the dr narrowed my skin allergy to topical paba and another ingredient.I take it I don't have a reaction and I don't get burned. Thank you so so much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Give it 5 stares!

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haave trouble with metabolism problems ,this b complex vits. are the best I have used. And don't make me sick or leave a bad aftertast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did wonders

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Combined with the Anti V Formula it took care of my sinus infection and broncitus

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much eaiser

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking this all sepratley it it so much better taking it all at once. The pills are eaiser to swallow than som of the caps.My only complant is that one of my bottles was totally smashed on arrival and glass was all over the bottom of the box. I took a picture if you would like to see it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with my healing

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I get cold sores, When I take zinc I don't get them. For some reason this brand doesn't cause me to reflux like alot of them do

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the light it gives off

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gives off a nice soft light. Colors are more vibrant under this bulb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for what ailes you

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes yukey but does the job. I even used it on a scratch and it healed quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy!

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sure alot more that I had. My muscles don't get as sore as the used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream it makes me feel so good. I only use it at night because of the smell. It's not bad but pretty potent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very GOOD! I give it a 5

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So much easiea than an larg pill, the capsules just slide down. No More big pills for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grade them a 5

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband swears by these wonder pills. He would loose energe mid day until I got him on these.They really worked to purk him up. He has malabsorbsion syndrom and the vit. he takes has to do good. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DigestActive

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this for my husband,he has had several stomach surgeries which messed up his digestive process. As of now he is responding very favorably to taking this product before his meals. Thanks for asking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives