Reviewer1949520

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOF093 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Best Vitamins

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several multivitamins, and this one is by far the best. It's vegetarian, food based, organic, and amazing. I take 2-4 everyday and can feel my energy levels are higher than they have ever been, and I don't crash in the afternoon. I will continue to reorder these :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great but Don't Take on Empty Stomach!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing, but beware. It says to take 2 for your first dose and I definitely recommend 1 to try- I was very jittery and my heart rate went all over the place. Kept me awake at night. Once you get used to it, it's great for appetite suppressant and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on May 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helps circulation and helps reduce the appearance of cellulite! I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Moisturizer!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this moisturizer. It is heavy enough for evening use, but great for dry skin during the day. Doesn't make me oily or clog my pores. It smells amazing and it's all natural. Definitely would buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this every day, and although I am not sure I had an imbalanced pH, this definitely gives me energy. No bad taste either! Fits in your purse. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious and energizing. Tastes a bit strange with almond milk so I recommend Soy/regular. Love this product! Great source of protein for a vegetarian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased a small sample of these digestive enzymes, and so far, so good. I haven't had an upset stomach after eating, which I normally do. I recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives energy

Posted on May 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Ginkgo is really great for awareness, but it often gives me a headache, which is one of the side effects. Great product but use in moderation!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for travel

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pill pack is perfect for someone on the go. It fits easily in any purse that I have, and is convenient and lightweight. I love the separate compartments. It really doesn't seem to me like it can hold as many pills as it says, but it definitely works for daily use! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product clears up my blemishes within 24 hours! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Powder

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been religious about using this powder everyday, so I haven't truly noticed a difference. I love the ingredients, and when mixed with orange juice or blended, they don't taste too strong. My energy levels have remained the same, but I'm hoping if I stick with it, they will improve! Definitely enjoy the product, but cannot fully report yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives