July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1949637

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIN203 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helps me with energy

Posted on Jan 07, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this based on my Dr.'s advice. He told me it is very helpful for people with Chronic Fatigue or Adrenal Gland issues. I follow his dosage guidlines, and have found it helpful for energy and PMS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Getting the Pipes Moving!

Posted on May 08, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful, gentle, natural relief for constipation. No upset stomach and works on all family members. Don't like it plain in water, but we add a Tbsp to our smoothy every morning and it works like a charm! Our Doctor recommended it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Detox Reactions

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for whenever I get a detox reaction. Exercising sometimes make me itch all over or gives me stomach problems. This helps any kind of detox or allergic reactions!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite Olive Leaf

Posted on May 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this for Liver support and for it's anti-viral properties. My husband says it helps shorten the life of his cold sores by at least 3 days. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Odorless

Posted on Feb 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very potent garlic tablet, but for me, it was definately not odorless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this product. Our whole family uses it. It helps with healthy intestinal flora and aids in relieving constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Natural Option

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was so excited to have the Cliff Bars. I had stopped using Protein bars, cause of all the corn syrup, refined sugar, etc.. Clif Bars are great and use healthier sweetners. I feel good when I eat them and they are helping me stick to my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never Fails!

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product never fails to help with tough constipation. It's also gentle. We've even given it to our little girl.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recomended this for my liver. I love Enzymatic Therapy products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daughter loves them

Posted on May 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I needed a way to get fish oil into my 6 yr old. She loves these and asks for them if I forget. She would eat them like candy. She started taking them at 3. Her doctor recommended them to help with Athsma and Exzema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Doctor Recommended it

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My Dr Recommended this for my daughter. Getting your good fatty acids up reduces inflamation which helps with Allergies and Athsma. I give her a teaspoon twice a day. It's also good on toast with honey. Has a nice nutty flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended Coral Calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives