July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1949759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REW369 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This, in conjunction with Kyloic Aged Garlic, lowered my wife's Blood Pressure from 150/105 to 124/74 almost immediately! It contains motherwort, which works synergistically with hawthorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for acid burn

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

I take an ounce when i start to get heartburn. It has taken the place of prescription drugs. I have suffered from GERD for 15 years and I can say I take this instead. I am HCL deficient. Warm the tummy and gets rid of the burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great results, dont expect good taste though.

Posted on May 27, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product work extremely well. I have been taking 10-15g a day for 9 months. I have not been able to workout, due to a new job. However, I have not lost any muscle mass. Have maintained same body composition! So, this product has stimulated muscle building as it is supposed to do. As for the taste, all unflavored BCAA taste horrible. I add a EmergenC packet and a flavored NO product (Fruit punch flavored Super Charge by Labrada) to it, so I barely taste it. I get more bang for the buck and the results I need. The micronization of this product works as well. I have tried other BCAAs and usually have powder settling in the bottom of my mixer cup. With this one I don't have that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most amazing stress reducer

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife gets hormonal every so often or just stressed out from work. I give her a couple of these, and within 30 minutes she is a different calmer person. She even notices it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a must for any joint pain

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife used to suffer from arthritis and tendonitis. I give her 3g when she has pain and a maintenance dose of 2g. She also takes protelytic enzymes and Glucosamine/ Chondroitin 1500/1200. No arthistis problems at all. If she doesn't take it for 2 -3 weeks it comes back. This is an excellent anti-inflammatory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Dec 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these for 2 months now. I have a history of depression, and since I have been taking these, I have not had a bout. I take Nexium for acid reflux and it depletes the Vitamin B in your system. This has been a great supplement for energy and mood!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Phenominal product

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife has arthritis and some tendonitis. I give her Glucosomine and chondroitin, MSM and these. She has no pain and the swelling went away. I used them for tendonitis myself and it went away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

You can't go by the mg content. It is a 10:1 concentrate. I take these on my tongue with an open capsule. It stimulates the brain to get ready and creates quite a stir to the senses. The 10:1 is like condensing the nutrient value of10lbs into 1 lb of product. Excellent quality and value when you research the process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for muscle and tendon pain, not so great for nerve pain. Takes a few doses, but then really kicks in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Phenominal

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formula is amazing in so many ways. It works great for IBS. my family takes it daily after it fixed my wife's IBS. I had gastritis and it took that away as well. Using this in conjunction with Natures Way Optima probiotics has really made our digestion perfect. This formula is also good for other inflammatory conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!! Consistent!

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I have been using this product for 2 1/2 years now. It has never failed! I get consistent pumps, energy and focus. I have used every other brand of NO products. It only takes 1- 1 1/2 scoops to get the same effects of other brands that require 3-4 scoops for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great results

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After about 2 weeks I had no more bloating and my GERD was way down! I had a day were stuff was just dripping out of my sinuses and now I have less allergies. Amazing stuff. Not harsh at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives