Reviewer1951262

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUN539 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best sensitive teeth toothpaste I've ever tried

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The orange mint flavor takes a little getting used to, but this toothpaste is the best I've ever tried for sensitive teeth. The whitening, which does seem to work, was an unexpected benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep without hangover

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Adjustable dosing for a restful night's sleep. No hangover in the morning when you have to be alert for work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great immune maintenance

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent immuneboosting product I have used for a couple of years now. I credit this product with averting the several colds/year I used to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It took about a week to become effective, but has since been very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous body wash

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive skin and this product is the best body wash I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous lotion for sensitive skin

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion goes on smoothly and does not leave skin greasy. It makes dry itchy skin soft and smooth all day. I use it after showering and at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for eyes

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product to boost eye health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective in my experience

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked so well I had to cut the dose to half the recommended dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite metatonin

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can only take a small dose of melatonis or it gives me nightmares and daytime mental fog. This is my favorite product - helps to set my bedtime clock and aids restful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great anti-infective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helped speed up clearing up sinus infection. Don't over use - it can affect your sense of smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives