Reviewer1951590

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAM062 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I absolutely love this tea!

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderfully sweet and grapelike, this tea is perfect if you don't like bitter drinks. (Along with peppermint and dandelion, I drink it all day long.) Use the code GAM062 for a 4 percent discount!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

God, this is DIVINE!

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The most delicious tea I've ever tasted. Cinnamon-y sweet, no need for sweeteners. Heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A beautiful product!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This whole range is absolutely magical - I'm 48 and it has smoothed my skin out like no other moisturizer. FIVE STARS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A beautiful product!

Posted on Dec 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Light and doesn't smell like a pulped coconut, which is a HUGE plus when cooking! We absolutely love this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So-so

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as the serum, but all right. Prefer Dermalogica's microexfoliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Includes additives associated with ADHD and asthma

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These triggered wheezing in me (I'm asthmathic). Threw them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am a great fan of the Bach range; I find them very gentle, and very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DANGEROUS!

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Having taken other Christopher's formulae to great effect, I began taking these as we are trying for a baby. Six caps later at three a.m., I was in ER feeling as if I'd mainlined espresso: I was jumping out my skin, having trouble breathing, and feeling bizarre. What the bottle doesn't tell you is that Goldenseal can cause intense nervousness, fast heartbeat, dizziness, trouble breathing, etc. What the bottle ALSO doesn't tell you is that Goldenseal shouldn't be taken for more than one week at a time. I am horrified that possible side effects of this formula are not mentioned on the bottle. *AVOID*

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives