Reviewer1951590

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAM062 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

GORGEOUS PRODUCT!

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have a lot of trouble with moisturizers - even in my 40s, my skin breaks out horribly - but this cream is MAGIC. My skin is silky afterwards, the color so much more even. Absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am a great fan of the Bach range; I find them very gentle, and very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An incredibly creamy, lovely-smelling soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent stuff

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Super-prompt delivery, beautifully packed, great product. A++ Use the code GAM062 for a 4 percent discount!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A beautiful product!

Posted on Dec 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Light and doesn't smell like a pulped coconut, which is a HUGE plus when cooking! We absolutely love this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So-so

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as the serum, but all right. Prefer Dermalogica's microexfoliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Includes additives associated with ADHD and asthma

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These triggered wheezing in me (I'm asthmathic). Threw them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am a great fan of the Bach range; I find them very gentle, and very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives