July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1953436

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ANO391 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Nature's Way, Vitamin C-1000 with Rose Hips, 250 Capsules

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff, glad you have so many in the bottle for a great price it really helps our family, we through one bottle in almost 2 mos. Children really love it because some of the other Vit. C pills have a bad aftertaste and with this being a capsule there is no aftertaste. Greatly appreciated. Mary M. from AL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lafe's Natural Body Care, Natural and Organic Deodorant Stick, Fresh, 2.5 oz. 71 g

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, Love it, Love it. This feels so wonderful going on. My underarms were really irritated from using other deodorants and this goes on so gentle and smooth I am ordering some for the entire family. Very greatful for the different fragrances. Everyone here has a preference; we need the variety. Thank you so much. Mary M. from AL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Honeybee Gardens, Deodorant Powder, 4 oz

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the stuff, especially since it doesn't contain talc or mineral oil. Mary M. from AL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics, Ylang Ylang Hand & Body Lotion with Beta Glucan, 12 fl oz

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Family loves this one now everyone wants some. Glad that you have all the different fragrances it works out well for us. Thank you Mary M. from AL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Raw Energy, Unsalted Nut Mix, 1 lb.

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful mixture, really enjoyed the combination of nuts and fruit. The taste was absolutely awesome. Can't express enough how good these are. Mary M. from AL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Aloe Vera, Pure Beauty Oil, 1 fl oz

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Since my skin is very sensitive and am unable to put anything on it, this works out great because it is 100% organic and non-irritating, not oily feeling and leaves my skin soft and smooth. Love the price too. Mary M. from AL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea, 24 Tea Bags, 1.9 oz.

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is good tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free, Book, Garden of Life, The Vitamin Code, 152 Pages, Paperback Book

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is very informative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives