July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1954425

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL739 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

reserveage organics

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need two of these. I didn't realize it until I started taking one instead. Wondered why I didn't have the same energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Probiotic

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really don't have any thing I can put my finger on to prove these are 'great' probiotics. I choose them because of the New Chapter reputation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Similasan, Sleeplessness Relief

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with stress!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

n.c. turmeric

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

takes a few days to see the benefit but it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jarrow 5htp

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

melatonin

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Food Double OO Gel caps

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are nice to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xclear

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This truly helps congested nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

8 grain hot cereal

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cereal. I put cranberries in the water as it is boiling then add the cereal. VERY TASTY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob Red Mill All Purpose Baking FlourGluten Free

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good flour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Zylfamend Softgels

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After taking these for a while I did notice that any inflammationation I had seemed to get better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Indigo Wil Zum Wash

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap makes my skin feel soft and hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives