Reviewer1954644

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOY266 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Strong but effective

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While the instructions suggest the option of putting drops under your tongue, I wouldn't recommend it! Great product nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like using this in morning shakes, but I've also had it just mixed in water (it blends well). Mild taste and a pure product: I'd definitely purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great scent, great texture!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this balm! I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for a great price!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for all sorts of recipes. Good price point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the scent of this cream -- I use it constantly. Excellent price point, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by my naturopath: a better option, I think, to the synthetic version (folic acid).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful & Convenient

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for very dry skin

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Holds in the moisture but doesn't feel heavy on my skin, and it doesn't seem to irritate my eczema. I blend a little of this with a very mild facial cleanser at night, and sometimes mix some with my face cream if my skin feels especially dry. Good price point, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product: handy!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm personally not partial to the scent, but that's a small issue compared to the purity of the product. I would buy this again, definitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm personally not partial to the scent, but that's a small issue compared to the purity of the product. I would buy this again, definitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty colour, little staying power

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the colour! A light shimmery pink. I find it dries quickly, too, but it doesn't stay on long at all -- use a top clear coat for staying power. I also appreciate the fact that it's basically unscented: no noxious chemical smells like the ones that come from conventional polishes. I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives